Buffy The Vampire Slayer - Once More, With Feeling

Buffy The Vampire Slayer - Once More, With FeelingInformatie:
Publicatie jaar: 2002
Waardering: 95/100
Muziek genre: pop
Korte beschrijving: Briljant
Lange Beschrijving: Briljante cd met de muziek van de musical episode. Als Buffy fan kan ik er maar geen genoeg van krijgen.

  1. Main Title
  2. Overture/Going Through The Motions
  3. I've Got A Theory/Bunnies/If We're Together
  4. The Mustard
  5. Under Your Spell
  6. I'll Never Tell
  7. The Parking Ticket
  8. Rest In Peace
  9. Dawn's Lament
  10. Dawn's Ballet
  11. What You Feel
  12. Standing
  13. Under Your Spell / Standing (Reprise)
  14. Walk Through The Fire
  15. Something To Sing About
  16. What You Feel (Reprise)
  17. Where Do We Go From Here?
  18. Coda
  19. End Credits (Broom Dance/Grr Argh)
  20. Suite From "Restless": Willow's Nightmare/First Rage/Chain Ancients
  21. Suite From "Hush": Silent Night/First Kiss/Enter The Gentlemen/Schism
  22. Sacrifice (From "The Gift")
  23. Something To Sing About (Demo)