The Donnas - Gold Medal

The Donnas - Gold MedalInformatie:
Publicatie jaar: 2004
Waardering: 80/100
Muziek genre: punk

  1. Don't Want To Know (If You Don't Want Me)
  2. Friends Like Mine
  3. Don't Break Me Down
  4. Fall Behind Me
  5. Is That All You've Got For Me
  6. It's So Hard
  7. Gold Medal
  8. Out Of My Hands
  9. It Takes One To Know One
  10. Revolver
  11. Have You No Pride