Jennifer Love Hewitt - Lets Go Bang

Publicatie jaar: 1995
Waardering: 70/100
Muziek genre: pop

  1. Kiss Away From Heaven
  2. Let's Go Bang
  3. The Difference Between Us
  4. Couldn't Find Another Man
  5. You Make Me Smile
  6. In Another Life
  7. The Garden
  8. Can't Stand In The Way Of Love
  9. Free To Be A Woman
  10. Everywhere I Go
  11. Don't Turn Your Head Away
  12. Baby I'm A Want You